Reveal

We reveal your talents and your reality

Perform

We are creative experts in focused communication to ensure more efficiency

Smile

What inspires us is simply your smile

Nous ne sommes pas une agence. Nous sommes un gang d’individus aux fortes personnalités avec une seule obsession : créer une communication authentique et utile à la collectivité.
Une tribu biberonnée à la recherche de sens.

Photo de
 Alexandre Zune
Alexandre Zune Social Video Producer alexandre.zune@cible.be
Julie Desirant Project Manager julie.desirant@cible.be
Photo de
 Benoit Rutten
Benoit Rutten Account Director
Partner
benoit.rutten@cible.be
Photo de
 Justine Dehousse
Justine Dehousse Account Executive justine.dehousse@cible.be
Photo de
 Adrien Delsaute
Adrien Delsaute Digital Content Strategist adrien.delsaute@cible.be
Photo de
 Fanny De Witte
Fanny De Witte Strategic Account Executive fanny.dewitte@cible.be
Photo de
 Jules Henry
Jules Henry CEO jules.henry@cible.be
Jordan Libioulle Graphic Designer jordan.libioulle@cible.be
Photo de
 Renaud Gillet
Renaud Gillet Frontend Developer renaud.gillet@cible.be
Photo de
 Charline Lahaye
Charline Lahaye Account Executive charline.lahaye@cible.be
Photo de
 Rowan Devalle
Rowan Devalle Project Executive rowan.devalle@cible.be
Christophe Servais Account Manager christophe.servais@cible.be
Photo de
 Sarah Weck
Sarah Weck Account Manager sarah.weck@cible.be
Photo de
 Cécile Nusgens
Cécile Nusgens Key Account Manager
Head of Digital
cecile.nusgens@cible.be
Photo de
 Vivian Gilles
Vivian Gilles Head of Video Tec vivian.gilles@cible.be
Photo de
 Kevin Reynaerts
Kevin Reynaerts Social Media Manager kevin.reynaerts@cible.be
David Druart Graphic Designer david.druart@cible.be
Photo de
 Laura Hellin
Laura Hellin UX & UI Designer laura.hellin@cible.be
Photo de
 Florence Neuprez
Florence Neuprez Key Account Manager
Head of Event
florence.neuprez@cible.be
Photo de
 Manon Lincé
Manon Lincé Head of Design manon.lince@cible.be
Photo de
 Philippe Jeoris
Philippe Jeoris Head of Digital Tec philippe.jeoris@cible.be
Photo de
 Françoise Nossent
Françoise Nossent Production & Planning Executive francoise.nossent@cible.be