About us

Reveal Perform Smile

Interpréter la réalité de nos clients.
Révéler leur personnalité et harmoniser avec efficacité leur communication

Team Cible
  • Global strategy
  • Event planning
  • User experience
  • Web design
  • Content creation & SEO
  • Web development & CMS
  • Photo / Video shooting
  • Print
Team Cible

Team

Photo de Cécile Nusgens

Cécile Nusgens

Key Account Manager
Head of Digital
cecile.nusgens@cible.be
Photo de Françoise Nossent

Françoise Nossent

Production & Planning Executive françoise.nossent@cible.be
Photo de Florence Neuprez

Florence Neuprez

Key Account Manager
Head of Event
florence.neuprez@cible.be
Photo de Benoit Rutten

Benoit Rutten

Account Director
Partner
benoit.rutten@cible.be
Photo de Manon Lincé

Manon Lincé

Head of Design manon.lince@cible.be
Photo de Jules Henry

Jules Henry

CEO jules.henry@cible.be
Photo de Kevin Reynaerts

Kevin Reynaerts

Social Media Manager kevin.reynaerts@cible.be
Photo de Sarah Weck

Sarah Weck

Account Manager sarah.weck@cible.be
Photo de Julie Désirant

Julie Désirant

Project Manager julie.desirant@cible.be
Photo de Laura Hellin

Laura Hellin

UX & UI Designer laura.hellin@cible.be
Photo de Vivian Gilles

Vivian Gilles

Head of Video Tec vivian.gilles@cible.be
Photo de Renaud Gillet

Renaud Gillet

Frontend Developer renaud.gillet@cible.be
Photo de Philippe Jeoris

Philippe Jeoris

Head of Digital Tec philippe.jeoris@cible.be
Photo de David Druart

David Druart

Graphic Designer david.druart@cible.be
Photo de Lionel Denis

Lionel Denis

Accountant comptabilite@cible.be
Photo de Fanny De Witte

Fanny De Witte

Strategic Account Executive fanny.dewitte@cible.be
Photo de Christophe Servais

Christophe Servais

Head of Video & Account manager christophe.servais@cible.be
Photo de Rowan Devalle

Rowan Devalle

Project Executive rowan.devalle@cible.be
Photo de Amélie Jacques-Houssa

Amélie Jacques-Houssa

Digital Account Support amelie.jacques-houssa@cible.be
Photo de Jordan Libioulle

Jordan Libioulle

Graphic Designer jordan.libioulle@cible.be
Photo de Thibaut Moreau

Thibaut Moreau

Digital Producer thibaut.moreau@cible.be